laminate floor reviews and rating

Integrity Laminate Flooring Reviews - Oviedo, FL | Angie's List

Jun 14, 2017 . This is my second time with laminate installation of the same product and it was professional, and well done. This company is great to do business with and I would do business with them in a heartbeat. Well Done. Services Performed. Flooring. Want to see more ratings and reviews from real customers?AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic - Laminate Wood Flooring .

Shop our selection of AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic, Laminate Wood Flooring in the Flooring Department at The Home Depot

BBB Business Profile | The Laminate Flooring Store, Inc.

BBB's Business Profile for The Laminate Flooring Store, Inc., Business Reviews and Ratings for The Laminate Flooring Store, Inc. in Orange City, FL

Jeff Hosking's Laminate Flooring Rating System

4-Star Rating means these floors are a notch below what we consider a 5 star Laminate floor to represent. These floors offer Better . Web Page: Jeff Hosking's Laminate Flooring Rating System by Jeff Hosking. Overall Rating: 4.5 stars - 97 reviews. By: Dean W. Date: February 16, 2018. Page Rating: (5.0/5). Comments:Laminate Floor Ratings | LoveToKnow

According to consumer reviews on LumberLiquidators, Dream Home is a great laminate flooring brand. Two-thirds of Lumber Liquidators' top-rated laminate products are made by Dream Home, and these products get consistently great reviews. There are several factors that make the Dream Home brand popular:

Customer reviews: Select Surfaces SS-189569 Laminate Flooring .

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Select Surfaces SS-189569 Laminate Flooring, 16.91 sq. ft., Canyon Oak at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Best Laminate Flooring in March 2018 - Laminate Flooring Reviews

Best Budget Laminate Flooring. 4.8/5 Product Rating. Quick Step only manufactures laminates so it's no wonder that it makes it to this top 5 list of best laminate flooring brands. Manufacturers who focus on only one type of product tend to perfect and Quick Step is no different. This brand scored excellent marks on installation..

Best Laminate Flooring Reviews [March 2018] Homethods.com

Oct 2, 2017 . After 15 hours of research and and six hours of testing, we're sure the best all-purpose laminate flooring you can buy is the Pergo Outlast+. . Product Rating 4.5/5. Mohawk is one of the leading brands in laminate flooring as well. They've come up with a simply astounding array of different patterns and the..

Laminate Flooring Reviews, Non biased reviews

My laminate flooring reviews are all based on my own personal experiences as a laminate flooring installer. . My Rating System For Laminate flooring And Floating Wood Flooring. There are several ways that I rate . The laminate flooring reviews I am writing are based on the floors I have personally installed. There may be..

Shop Laminate Flooring at Lowes.com

Pergo MAX Premier 7.48-in W x 4.52-ft L Smoked Chestnut Embossed Wood Plank Laminate Flooring. Enter your .. No reviews. Pergo TimberCraft + WetProtect Waterproof 7.48-in W x 3.93-ft L Hiest Hickory Handscraped Wood Plank Laminate Flooring. Enter your location .. This reviewer rated product 5 out of 5 stars

What's an AC Rating? - Lumber Liquidators

May 7, 2013 . So how do you know which laminate will last in your home (or commercial space)? Luckily, the European Producers of Laminate Flooring (EPLF) developed the Abrasion Rating System to give us a way of determining durability and recommended usage level of different laminate floors. The common term..

2. Durability and AC Ratings - Floors To Your Home

Jan 18, 2012 . Fortunately, laminate flooring is grouped by what is called an Abrasion Class (or some call it the Abrasion Coefficient), expressed in the AC rating of the product. It has become the accepted industry standard for communicating with customers about the level of use a floor can handle, no matter who the..

Laminate Floor AC Ratings - Hosking Hardwood Flooring

The AC Rating is a good gauge as to how well a laminate flooring product will perform in your residential or commercial setting, so it's a good idea when you're browsing . Page Reviews. Web Page: Laminate Floor AC Ratings by Jeff Hosking. Overall Rating: 4.8 stars - 47 reviews. By: Noel burke. Date: March 18, 2018

ParkView Series Nutmeg | Empire Today

Highest durability rating for laminate floors in a residential settings; Abrasion resistant finish helps prevent scratches; Manufactured in the USA with the highest quality materials; Backed by industry-leading limited wear, stain, fade, topical moisture, and structural warranties. Parkview Laminateside View Showing Texture And..

5 Best Laminate Floor Repair Pros - Miami FL | Fix Laminate Wood .

Hire the Best Laminate Floor Repair Services in Miami, FL on HomeAdvisor. Compare Homeowner Reviews from 5 Top Miami Laminate Wood / Stone Floor Repair services. Get Quotes & Book Instantly

Shop AC5 Laminate Flooring - Commercial Flooring - Bestlaminate

Items 1 - 12 of 35 . A lot of people assume that because a certain laminate is thicker or has a longer warranty, that it is more durable and longer-lasting. This is not necessarily the case. That is why the European Producers of Laminate Flooring (EPLF) has developed the Abrasion Rating System also called AC Rating

Bruce Flooring Reviews | Hardwood and Laminate Flooring Reviews

Read what customers have to say about their floors with these flooring reviews

Top 18 Reviews and Complaints about Armstrong Flooring

Original review: Feb. 19, 2018. I replaced my hardwood floors with Armstrong Residential/Commercial grade floors. After installing I noticed more scratches on this .. I spend more than $6.000 for Armstrong Premium Collection Forestwood Ash laminate flooring and the same brand t-moldings, and I was completely shocked..

AC3: Residential Heavy Traffic - Laminate Wood Flooring - Laminate .

Shop our selection of AC3: Residential Heavy Traffic, Laminate Wood Flooring in the Flooring Department at The Home Depot