armstrong hardwood flooring complaints

Three Armstrong Floor Products Receive a Consumers Digest 'Best .

May 14, 2013 . LANCASTER, Pa., May 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Three Armstrong Floor Products Performance Plus hardwood and Duality Premium Plus and StrataMax . The Consumers Digest Best Buy rating is awarded, on average, to fewer than 3 percent of the competing models in any given product category

Bruce Hardwood Flooring Review - Flooring Brands Review

Bruce Hardwood Flooring Review. Bruce Hardwood Flooring has been around since 1884, which is probably why it's the most recognized hardwood flooring brand in the country. Bruce Hardwood is manufactured by its parent company, Armstrong Hardwood Flooring. Bruce Hardwood Flooring offers endless varieties of..

Armstrong World Industries Floors: A Company Overview and Review

Jun 22, 2014 . Today, Armstrong is an umbrella company of several flooring brands. They also have ceiling products. These flooring brands are Armstrong, Bruce, Homerwood Premium Hardwood Flooring and T. Morton Handcrafted Hardwood. This article will focus on the Armstrong brand. Armstrong offers a wide variety..

Customer Service and Support | Armstrong Flooring Residential

Need help with your flooring questions? View FAQs, call, email, register your product or even live chat with a representative from our customer service team

Armstrong Alterna Flooring Review - Good Housekeeping

Aug 11, 2011 . A floating, groutable vinyl floor system that's both durable and easy-to-use, the Alterna cuts well and resisted the wear and tear of our abrasion tests

Armstrong Laminate Flooring Review | 2018 Pros, Cons & Cost .

Jan 25, 2018 . Consumer review of Armstrong Laminate flooring. Is Armstrong's . In-depth review covering this flooring's advantages & disadvantages, as well as what customers have to say. . The material often mimics the appearance of more expensive alternatives like stone and hardwood but lacks the cost. A lot of..

BBB Business Profile | Armstrong Flooring Specialists

BBB Accredited since 2004. This business provides New Carpet in Mount Vernon, OH. View rating, customer reviews, contact information and more

Armstrong American Scrape Hickory | RC Willey Furniture Store

Sep 22, 2014 . Our new American Scrape hardwood collection. These rustic floors highlight the trees natural perfections including inherent characteristics such as knots and mineral streaks. The collection is available in domestic hickory and oak, and made in the USA

Armstrong Carpet & Linoleum - 94 Reviews - Shades & Blinds - 369 .

94 reviews of Armstrong Carpet & Linoleum "I was referred to Armstrong by the guy that cleans my carpets. I had a bad moth infestation with some wool carpet I had purchased just 3 years ago. Kevin was able to help me find me a high-end synthetic Shop Hardwood Flooring at Lowes.com

Display product reviews for Fossilized 3.75-in Antique Java Bamboo Solid Hardwood Flooring (22.69. Fossilized 3.75-in Antique Java Bamboo Solid Hardwood Flooring (22.69-sq ft). 4.6 out of 5 stars. 78 Reviews. 4.6. 5. 78. Display product reviews for Fossilized 5-in Natural Bamboo Solid Hardwood Flooring (27.01-

Consumer Reviews of Armstrong wood floors - Flooring.net

Name: Brij Kamboj Location: Woodridge, IL Model: Bruce APK3416LG solid oak. Satisfaction Rating: 1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied, 1 out of 5. Review: "Sub-standard wood" Got new hardwood flooring installed by Empire-Today in August 2017, with the Armstrong Bruce Solid Oak 3.5 inch ButterScotch hardwood

Bruce - Engineered Hardwood - Wood Flooring - The Home Depot

Shop our selection of Bruce, Engineered Hardwood in the Flooring Department at The Home Depot

Best Engineered Wood Flooring The Top Brands Reviewed (2018 .

*This page was updated in 2018 with further engineered hardwood flooring reviews and retailers. Well, the answer . When it comes to reviewing their engineered wood, Armstrong currently offers two main brands, their own Armstrong brand and also the Bruce brand, which was incorporated into Armstrong in 1998. As you..

Bruce Lock and Fold Wood Flooring Review - The Spruce

Feb 15, 2017 . Bruce Lock and Fold Is Real Hardwood That Installs Like Laminate . Engineered wood flooring is real hardwood veneer adhered to a plywood base. Laminate flooring is an . Such a cliched phrase, but Bruce (a subsidiary of Armstrong) promises this with their Lock and Fold engineered wood flooring

Columbia Hardwood Flooring | Solid & Engineered Wood | Floor .

Columbia Hardwood Floors is a leader in the domestic wood flooring industry. Our goal is to provide the entire line of Columbia Hardwood Flooring at the best prices on the web. You can rest assured that we only carry First Quality Columbia flooring with full manufacturer's warranty; the same Columbia floors you would..

Lowe's, Armstrong Sued Over Flooring Formaldehyde Levels .

May 9, 2016 . The complaint is led by a Florida couple that says the Armstrong flooring they purchased from Lowe's contains formaldehyde levels that far exceed the maximums allowed by the California Air Resources Board, which categorizes the chemical as a cancer-causing agent. The plaintiffs allege fraudulent..

Best Flooring Buying Guide - Consumer Reports

Sep 1, 2016 . Shopping for a flooring? Read about types, features, and other must-know topics in our flooring buying guide to make an informed choice. . Hardwood, laminate, vinyl or tile: With so many choices, where do you start? Installing a new . For More on Engineered Wood Check Our Flooring Ratings. Picture of..

Bruce Flooring Reviews | Hardwood and Laminate Flooring Reviews

We recently had Armstrong's Saw Mark Oak - Natural laminate floor installed in our kitchen, mudroom and powder room. The area that the floor covers is expansive, so it was important to us that the floor be beautiful and durable, and it has met all of our expectations. The floor is truly realistic looking and genuinely has the..

Armstrong Flooring Urethane Parquet 12" Solid Oak Parquet .

You'll love the Urethane Parquet 12" Solid Oak Parquet Hardwood Flooring in High Glossy Standard at Wayfair - Great Deals on all Home Improvement products with Free Shipping on most stuff, even the big stuff

Top 18 Reviews and Complaints about Armstrong Flooring

Original review: April 6, 2007 Bought Bruce Armstrong hardwood, 400 sq. ft. (CB130 Solid Oak Bruce D5K22-2) as the best quality hardwood floor as per their price and advertisements. Warranty -- 20 years. Three months after installation (professional installer registered at Armstrong dealersip) about 30% of all planks..

Brand Wars! Hardwood Floors Compared! iFLOOR.com

This comparison article is most relevant to people who are trying to understand the differences between various brands of prefinished hardwood floors. . So, if you see that Bruce has a lower rating than you expected because you have seen or used a quality Bruce floor called Coastal Woodlands - you need to understand..

Armstrong Wood Floors Review - Uptown Floors

The Armstrong wood floor line is a convergence of two older Armstrong Wood Floors brands that included Hartco and Robbins. The company has kept a slow pace with the vast changes in style and color we see today in all sorts of hardwood floors. They've reinvented themselves in sorts as the emphasis today is more on..

Armstrong Hardwood Flooring - Hosking Hardwood Flooring

A detailed review of all the latest Armstrong Hardwood Flooring styles, fashions and colors at discounted direct prices